Waiting – can you guess? – for the bus. Things I’d forgotten include: how crappy everything here is. The printer was broken, so it took me three times as long to print out my form. The form itself is all kinds of ridiculous – if anyone ever needs a rough draft in order to get it done right? You need to simplify that bitch. More than half of the computers at any given computer lab are just out – they don’t turn on, or the internet isn’t working, or the mouse isn’t connected. Oh, and the bookstore is totally out of Dove Smooth Milk Chocolates. What a sad state of affairs! 

Though, I’ll give my poor old alma mater credit where it’s due – they have gotten closer to fixing the computer times. Now they’re just a couple of minutes behind. Good job, guys. Really. Give yourselves a hand.

